Staff/Personal

Administration and Office Staff


Directora Melissa Ibarra
Principal
ibarra_m@4j.lane.edu

Sr. Alex Zuniga
Bilingual - Bi-Cultural Office Assistant
zuniga@4j.lane.edu

Perla Grado
Secretary
grado_v@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers


Maestra Melissa Mares
Kindergarten Teacher
mares_m@4j.lane.edu

Mra. Elizabeth Panzachi
Kindergarten Teacher
steeb_e@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Victoria Sanguino
Kindergarten Teacher
sanguino_v@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Meridith Baker
First Grade Teacher
baker_me@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Margarita Field
First Grade Teacher
field_m@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Ixchel Verdugo
First Grade Teacher
verdugo_i@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Norina Vazquez
Second Grade Teacher
vazquez_n@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Sandi Jacobson
Second Grade Teacher
jacobson_s@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Kari Kokkeler
Second Grade Teacher
kokkeler_k@4J.lane.edu

Maestro Seth Cooper
Third Grade Teacher
cooper_se@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Beatriz Downes
Third Grade Teacher
downes@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Lili Henderson
Third Grade Teacher
henderson_l@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Sarah Knudsen
Fourth Grade Teacher
knudsen_s@4j.lane.edu

Maestro Ricardo Llamas
Fourth Grade Teacher
llamas@4j.lane.edu
Classroom Webpage

Maestra Yareli Montano
Fourth Grade Teacher
montanoramirez_y@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Carmelita Bradley
Fifth Grade Teacher
bradley_c@4j.lane.edu
Classroom Website

Maestro James Longoria
Fifth Grade Teacher
longoria_j@4j.lane.edu
Classroom Webpage

Amity Teachers


Víctor de Diego Arranz
Amity Teachers


Richard Castiblanco Moreno
Amity Teachers


Judit Ortega Pérez
Amity Teacher


Diana Caro Romero
Amity Teachers


Marcela Pérez Torres
Amity Teachers

Support Staff


Paul Brown
Physical Education
brown_p@4j.lane.edu

Sr. Abraham Rincón
Technical Support
4jdesktop@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Ana Quintero-Arias
Speech Teacher
quintero-arias_a@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Mary Gevatosky
Special Education Teacher
gevatosky_m@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Laura Gravelle
School Counselor
gravelle_la@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Marta Lovinger
Bilingual Educational Assist
lovinger_m@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Cynthia Wenks
English Development Teacher
Wenks_c@4j.lane.edu

Maestra Marty Van Wormer
Music Teacher


Maestra Kelli Salinas
Educational Assistant


Maestra Jackie Solares
Educational Assistant


Maestra Janeth Villa
Educational Assistant


Sr. Wade Smith
Custodian
smith_w@4j.lane.edu

Sr. Martín Rodríguez-Mendoza
Night Custodian

Buena Vista Spanish Immersion School K-5